CONTACT US

Phone  250-334-2427
Toll-Free  877-848-2427
Fax  250-334-2414

 

STAFF MEMBERS

John Watson, Executive Director
Ext:  224
john@investcomoxvalley.com

Lara Greasley, Marketing & Communications Manager
Ext:  233
lgreasley@investcomoxvalley.com

Geoff Crawford, Business Development Manager
Ext:  225
geoff@investcomoxvalley.com

Ashley Coulter, Tourism and Event Administration
Ext: 230
ashley@discovercomoxvalley.com

Brent Curtain, Destination Marketing & Tourism Manager
Ext: 231
brent@discovercomoxvalley.com

Giacomo Casanova, Research Coordinator
Ext: 232
giacomo@investcomoxvalley.com

Erin Robbins, Administrative Assistant
Ext: 222
admin@investcomoxvalley.com

X