Local Government

The Comox Valley comprises of the municipalities of the City of Courtenay, Town of Comox and the Village of Cumberland. The Comox Valley Regional District comprises 3 municipalities and electoral areas A, B, and C. The K’ómoks First Nation also resides within the Comox Valley.

Sign up to Receive
Special Offers & Events!


X No Thanks