Local Government

The Comox Valley comprises of the municipalities of the City of Courtenay, Town of Comox and the Village of Cumberland. The Comox Valley Regional District comprises these 3 municipalities and electoral areas A, B, and C. The K’ómoks First Nation also resides within the Comox Valley.

City of Courtenay

Town of Comox

Village of Cumberland

Comox Valley Regional Regional District

K’ómoks First Nation