Business Directory

Accommodation



Business Phone Website
Bates Beach Oceanfront Resort250.334.4154http://batesbeach.bc.caMore Information
Bayview Hotel778.225.0010https://www.bayviewvi.comMore Information
Best Western, The Westerly Hotel250.338.7741https://www.bestwestern.com/en_US/book/hotels-in-courtenay/best-western-the-westerly-hotel/propertyCode.62116.htmlMore Information
Breakers Beachfront Resort250.337.5411http://www.breakersresort.caMore Information
Cape Lazo RV Park250.339.3946https://www.capelazo.comMore Information
Copper Fern Guest House250.650.7115https://www.copperfern.caMore Information
Crown Isle Resort - Rooms250.703.5000https://crownisle.comMore Information
Cumberland Guesthouse604.312.5006https://www.cumberlandguesthouse.caMore Information
Cumberland Lake Park Campground250.702.8833https://cumberlandlakepark.caMore Information
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Courtenay Comox250.898.2210http://www.ihg.comMore Information
Kingfisher Oceanside Resort & Spa250.338.1323https://www.kingfisherspa.comMore Information
Mariner's Lookout on Comox Bay250.898.9010More Information
Old House Hotel250.703.0202https://www.oldhousehotel.comMore Information
Pacific Playgrounds Oceanside Resort250.337.5600https://pacificplaygrounds.ca/More Information
Port Augusta Inn250.339.2277More Information
Puntledge RV Campground250.334.3773https://www.puntledgerv.ca/More Information
Riding Fool Hostel250.336.8250http://www.ridingfool.comMore Information
Riverway Cabin250.218.6152https://www.airbnb.ca/rooms/611431364434008560?locale=en&_set_bev_on_new_domain=1662653801_NTRlNThmZGMxYzYwMore Information
Saratoga Beach Resort250.337.5511https://saratogabeach.com/More Information
Seal Bay RV Park & Campground250.339.1837https://www.sealbayrvpark.com/More Information
Smith Lake Farm250.218.3459https://www.smithlakefarm.comMore Information
Stone Tree Cottage250.338.9785http://www.stonetreecottage.comMore Information
The Beach House at Saratoga250.412.6624http://www.saratogabeachhouse.comMore Information
The Park @ Crown Isle250.339.6363https://thepark.crownisle.com/More Information
Two Eagles Lodge Bed & Breakfast250.335.2342http://TwoEaglesLodge.comMore Information